Our Values

ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITMENT

Respecting nature, mankind, and all forms of life through natural and organic products that are good, safe, and GMO-free; reshoring; guaranteeing traceability and the absence of toxic products; ensuring an ecological approach to development;  waste management; choosing sustainable energies and materials; ensuring the future is better for younger generations through a green economy.

INVOLVEMENT

Feeling involved in the corporate vision; acting by conviction; adding personal expertise;  developing a spirit of participation;  being passionate; being an inspired and inspiring manager; sharing with co-workers; upholding and promoting corporate social responsibility objectives.

NOVELTY

Encouraging novelty and sharing it with humour and conviction; promoting curiosity; facilitating diversity.

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT

Considering improvement as an ongoing process, with a view to optimize how we use the means we have at hand;  being ingenious and resourceful; analyzing and measuring efficiency; ensuring continuity; demonstrating a rigorous and methodical approach; planning; verifying.

INNOVATION / PIONEERING SPIRIT

Innovating and taking initiatives; keeping an open mind; searching for inspiration; breaking away from traditional marketing codes, technological hurdles, and R&D.

AUTHENTICITY

Remaining real and humble; being honest, transparent, and simple.

ACCOUNTABILITY

Ensuring the company remains socially responsible; dedicating efforts to economic, environmental and social development;  upholding its commitment to preserving independence;  developing employee ownership of the company.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Being pro-active and responsive with all of our internal clients, distributors, and customers – deploying our energy and motivation and putting them to the service of a job well done that satisfies our customers.

SOLIDARITY/TEAM SPIRIT

Putting the team before the individual; creating a supportive, conducive and collaborative environment.

PREMIUM QUALITY

Applying premium quality standards, aiming to offer excellence at a reasonable price.

'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]

Nos valeurs et engagements

Découvrez les 10 valeurs humaines et engagements qui guident l’entreprise LÉA NATURE dans ses prises de décision et qui se déclinent dans ses activités.

 

ENGAGEMENT NATURE

Respecter la nature, l’Homme et le Vivant avec des produits naturels ou bio, bons, sains, sécuritaires, sans utilisation d’OGM ; relocaliser ; garantir la traçabilité et l’absence de produits toxiques ; concevoir écologiquement ; gérer les déchets ; assumer le choix d’énergies et de matériaux durables ; assurer l’avenir des générations futures par une économie verte.

IMPLICATION

Etre impliqué dans le projet d’entreprise : agir par conviction ; apporter son expertise ; développer l’esprit participatif ; être passionné ; être un manager inspiré et inspirant, un collaborateur partageur ; être fier des engagements sociétaux de son entreprise et les faire connaître.

ORIGINALITÉ

Développer l’originalité et savoir la partager avec humour et conviction ; être curieux. Cultiver nos différences.

AMÉLIORATION CONTINUE

Améliorer les choses en permanence et faire le plus possible avec les moyens dont on dispose : être ingénieux et rusé ; rechercher et mesurer l’efficacité ; être constant ; faire preuve de rigueur et de méthode, planifier, contrôler.

INNOVATION/ESPRIT PIONNIER

Innover et prendre des initiatives ; ouvrir son esprit ; aller s’inspirer ; créer des ruptures de codes marketing, des barrières technologiques et R&D.

AUTHENTICITÉ

Rester authentique et humble : être franc, transparent, simple.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Etre une entreprise responsable et consacrer autant d’efforts au développement économique, écologique que social ; respecter ses engagements pour préserver l’indépendance ; développer l’actionnariat salarié dans l’entreprise.

SATISFACTION CLIENTS

Etre pro-actif et réactif au service de tous nos clients internes, distributeurs ou consommateurs : déployer notre énergie et notre motivation pour le plaisir d’un travail bien fait qui satisfait tous nos clients.

SOLIDARITÉ/ESPRIT D’ÉQUIPE

Privilégier l’équipe à l’individu : créer de la convivialité, de la complicité, de l’entraide.
Etre solidaire : développer l’équité, l’écoute mutuelle, le sens du partage, apporter plus de reconnaissance à la performance individuelle quand elle est au service du collectif.

QUALITÉ PREMIUM

Mener une politique de qualité Premium, viser l’excellence à un prix raisonnable.

'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]