The COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITE holding company

logo_compagnie_biodiversite

The COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITE holding company was founded in 2009 by Charles Kloboukoff to overseee LÉA NATURE, BIOLÉA et ÉKIBIO. It is the leading family-owned and independent group in France for organic product manufacturing, and has premises in several regions throughout the country.

 

Didier Perréol (founder and C.E.O. of Ekibio) and Charles Kloboukoff (founder and C.E.O. of LÉA NATURE), are both leaders and visionaries who share a common view of the organic industry and a similar approach to business management: people-oriented leadership, innovative products, independence, advocacy of organic farming, national production, and regional development.  In their opinion, a more organic world leads to a healthier world.

Didier Perréol et Charles Kloboukoff

 

Compagnie Biodiversité is focused on ecological and social partnerships and cooperation.  We advocate biodiversity and preserving natural resources, not only through our economic commitments but also through our support of associations, and we strive to place businesses in an honorable position with respect to society.”

Didier Perréol and Charles Kloboukoff

COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITÉ – key figures:

  • 1,165 employees
  • 21 organic brand names
  • 2,500 product references (80% of which are organic foods)
  • Euro 235 million in sales for 2015

 

COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITÉ – strategy:

  • Offering an alternative development model with respect to the agro-industrial organic food industry managed by multinationals or by investment funds.
  • Pursuing the development of French-based organic agriculture and farming that are socially equitable and that privilege local supply chains.
  • Developing strong brand names with high quality/traceability features that have international development potential.
  • Developing production/processing sites that maintain a human dimension, and that are as close as possible to agricultural production sites and farms.
  • Maintaining production in France and supporting the creation of “green” jobs regionally.
  • Supporting public interest initiatives:  awareness campaigns, conservation, reforestation, funding of environmental restauration and biodiversity rehabilitation projects up to € 1 million per year (LÉA NATURE/JARDIN BiO Foundation), education about the key role of organic food and promotion of a balanced diet (Ekibio Foundation).

 

COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITÉ – production Sites:

Compagnie-Biodiversité-Production-Sites

Organization Based on Ingredient HubsCompagnie-Biodiversité-Organization

 

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]

La holding : COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITÉ

logo_compagnie_biodiversite

Créée par Charles Kloboukoff en 2009, la holding COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITE regroupe LÉA NATURE, BIOLÉA et ÉKIBIO. Elle est le 1er groupe français, familial et indépendant, fabricant de produits bio, avec une implantation multi-régionale.

 

Didier Perréol (président-fondateur d’Ekibio) et Charles Kloboukoff (président-fondateur de LÉA NATURE), tous deux dirigeants visionnaires, partagent la même philosophie de la bio et la même conviction d’un modèle d’entreprise fondé sur l’humain, l’innovation produits, l’indépendance, la création de filières agricoles bio, la fabrication française, la valorisation des terroirs… Pour eux, un  monde plus Bio est un monde qui se porte mieux.

Didier Perréol et Charles Kloboukoff

 

« Compagnie Biodiversité est tournée vers des alliances et la coopération écologique et sociale. Nous militons pour préserver la biodiversité et les richesses de la nature, tant dans nos engagements économiques que dans notre politique de soutien aux associations, et pour redonner une place honorable à l’entreprise dans la société. »

Didier Perréol et Charles Kloboukoff

>> Télécharger la plaquette Compagnie Biodiversité

 

COMPAGNIE BIODIVERSITÉ en chiffres

  • 10 sites de production en France
  • 1 165 collaborateurs
  • 21 marques bio
  • 2 500 références produits (dont 80% en alimentation bio)
  • 235 millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires en 2015

 

La stratégie

  • Proposer une alternative de développement à la Bio agro-industrielle des multinationales ou fonds d’investissement.
  • Poursuivre la mise en place de filières agricoles et végétales bio solidaires françaises et privilégier l’approvisionnement local de proximité.
  • Développer des marques fortes avec une politique de qualité / traçabilité, et les porter sur les marchés internationaux.
  • Développer des sites de production / transformation à taille humaine au plus près des champs et des exploitations agricoles.
  • Fabriquer en France et maintenir des emplois « verts » en région.
  • Soutenir des actions d’intérêt général : sensibilisation, protection, reforestation et restauration de la nature et de la Biodiversité à hauteur de près d’1 M€ par an (Fondation Léa Nature/Jardin BiO’), sensibilisation au rôle clé de l’alimentation écologique et promotion d’une alimentation saine d’autre part (Fondation Ekibio), avec un événement majeur « La Bio dans les étoiles ».

 

Une organisation par pôles d’ingrédients

organigramme-de-gestion-compagnie-biodiversité

 

Les sites de production en France

Sites-de-production-COMPAGNIE-BIODIVERSITE

>> Télécharger la plaquette Compagnie Biodiversité

 

Enregistrer

'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]